Queer Friendly Businesses Austin ATX LGBTQ

Award Winners – 2023 Business of Pride

2023 Business of Pride Award Winners

The Austin LGBT Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the award winners for the Business of Pride Gala held on December 2, 2023. Award categories include the Ceci Gratias Best Non-profit, LGBT-owned Business of the Year, Allied Business of the Year and more.

The Business of Pride Gala is a labor of love for us here at the chamber. We LOVE seeing all of you stepping out and serving glam to support Austin’s vibrant and creative LGBTQ+ businesses.

Congratulations to all of the Award Winners

The winner for the Ceci Gratias Best Non-profit is LGPOA

Bethany Cyrtmus-Davaul is the winner for the Community Leader award.

 Travis County Judge Andy Brown is the winner for the Pride in Government award.

The winner for the LGBT-owned Business of the Year is Misc. Rentals.

SignatureCare Emergency Center is the winner for the Health & Wellness Award.

Texas Capital Bank is the Winner for Allied Business of the Year.

The winner for the Corporate Partner of the Year is Canopy by Hilton Austin Downtown.

Extragrams! is the winner for the Creative Arts award.

The winner for the Pride in Leadership Award is Nico Ramsey.

The winner for the Rising Star Award is Justin Galicz.

Emily Beckman was given the President’s Award for her extraordinary volunteer work with the Austin LGBT Chamber of Commerce’s Business of Pride Gala and the Pride in Local Music Festival.