The Austin LGBT Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of the most influential business and civic leaders in the city. Board Members meet monthly to address the most pressing issues facing the Austin business community. The Board works at a high level to ensure the Chamber effectively serves as the voice for Austin LGBT business and their allies.

2024 Board of Directors

2024 Board Chair

Andrew Peters

Global Marketing, Silicon Labs

2024 Treasurer

Richard W Stipe

VP, Dell Small Business

2024 Vice Chair

Emilie Kopp

Director of Strategic Partnerships, Deem, Inc.

2024 Secretary

Tim Packard

Mgr. Taylor Morrison

Past Chair

Gary Schumann

Partner, Savrick Schumann

Board Member

Rich Segal

Meteorologist, KXAN

Board Member

Roger Trinh

CEO, Roger Trinh Talent Solutions

Board Member

Eve Molnar

Communication Designer & Strategist, Seventh Scout

Board Member

Liz Arreaga

Agency Partner, The Arreaga Agency

Board Member – Ex officio

Emily Alley

Senior Vice President, Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce

Thank you to our outgoing

Board of Directors

Deirdre Walsh

Val Salinas-Davis

Lynn Yeldell

Joshua Kettler

Becky Arreaga

Rachel Rosen

Tahjar Roamartinez

Jason Mikell

Natalie Lynch

Reese Baloutine

Nico Ramsey

Get Involved

Join the Board

We are seeking individuals who have a passion for our mission, the ability to be a good steward of the organization, will bring ideas and perspective, think innovatively, and represent the LGBT and allied community. 

Our Board of Directors provide guidance and counsel at the highest level towards achieving our mission and goals. Join us! 


For Board consideration please contact fill out a Board Application today!